Valis Fantasm Soldiers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Valis Fantasm Soldiers

Fantasm Soldiers and Mighty Maidens UNITE!

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go.

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage

Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go. Empty
PostSubject: Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go.   Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go. Icon_minitimeWed 22 Jul 2009, 4:29 pm

Well, you've seen me post in main Valis section before, but there is still a bit to tell about myself.

You already know I'm a fanfic writer, and can probably tell by my name, I'm a Mega Man fan. But I like a lot of games, movies, anime, comics and manga. I'm a fan of many tastes one might say, and I have a very interesting way of typeing out stuff, as you might have noticed.

But anyway, I pretty much grew up with Mario, Sonic, Mega Man, Batman, Spider-Man, and the X-Men. Slightly interesting tidbit, I was introduced to Mega Man through his tv show, not the games. Ahhhhh the memories of the past, such fun times. lol

But anyway, I was introduced to Valis through Record of Lodoss War, and my sister, because she had heared of Valis, and a location in Lodoss was called Valis. Kind of interesting on how one fantasy led me to anoter fantasy.
Back to top Go down
Keisuke Nonohara
Valis Fantasm Soldier (Armor: Level 1)
Keisuke Nonohara

Male Number of posts : 122
Registration date : 2008-02-15

PostSubject: Re: Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go.   Sorry I didn't do it before, but here I go. Icon_minitimeWed 22 Jul 2009, 7:22 pm

what can I say? welcome.. have a nice time here, dude..

I'm not a fan of valis.. (kill me everyone Cool ) but I really like the concepts about valis..
mostly I've know VALIS when the SUPER VALIS 4 went out
i've recall some gameplay like strider (arcade) and things similar..