Valis Fantasm Soldiers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Valis Fantasm Soldiers

Fantasm Soldiers and Mighty Maidens UNITE!

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

kraken

Go down 
+2
Lord Adrian
kraken
6 posters
AuthorMessage
kraken
Legend in Training

Number of posts : 18
Registration date : 2011-04-08

kraken Empty
PostSubject: kraken   kraken Icon_minitimeSat 09 Apr 2011, 8:00 pm

Helllo everybody

I am Kraken, a french otaku nostalgic from the 80s 90s who came here for talking about Valis.

I love manga, anime and video game

I must to admit it, I am a newbie about the saga, I had already heard of Valis sinces times, but I was always thinking it was part of the Ys series.

I really discovered Valis few week ago when gain interest for the PC-engine emulation (this game console was really amazing, I did'nt know, only the PS1 and the PS2 and maybe the saturn have better game library).

As I am not into the saga until a long time and I love somes eroge, Ihave no grudge against the manga and I want to try Valis X (translated) before hating it.

and I have planned to review Valis X (If someone want to know if the story is as bad sa it seems), I hope nobody will hate me for that

Back to top Go down
http://www.kk.com
Lord Adrian
Valis Fantasm Soldier (Armor: Level 4)
Lord Adrian

Male Number of posts : 539
Job : video editor and gamer
Hobbies : Drawing, playing the keyboard and playing games.
Registration date : 2010-02-22

kraken Empty
PostSubject: Re: kraken   kraken Icon_minitimeSat 09 Apr 2011, 8:09 pm

kraken wrote:
Helllo everybody

I am Kraken, a french otaku nostalgic from the 80s 90s who came here for talking about Valis.

I love manga, anime and video game

I must to admit it, I am a newbie about the saga, I had already heard of Valis sinces times, but I was always thinking it was part of the Ys series.